Regina Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.62 / 10

Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, August 22, 2019 2:50:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the best movie I have seen in years it's funny sad and it has lots of action I think it's a emotional farewell to iron man captain america and black widow and a great ending the infinity saga I say farewell to cap Tony and natasha and look forward to phase 4 overall great movie

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:34:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great film

  • 2

    Avengers: Endgame

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:10:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was shamefully bad. They Made Hulk and Thor Wimps. Captain Marvel cut her hair like a Rooster and it goes down hill from there.

  • Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, August 8, 2019 3:36:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very touching and fitting conclusion to 10 years. Sad, but fulfilling at the same time. Loved this movie 3000!

  • 6

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, July 29, 2019 1:14:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have very mixed feeling about this film. Thor was always one of my favorites but they ruined him in this film. I have tears. Hawkeye was great. Why did they try to ruin Captain America, Disney please stop, he doesn't need to be a a weird counseling session, just stop. Iron man was great. Captain Marvel not worth mentioning!!!! Why are they trying to ruin that character is beyond me. Over all not terrible not but their best!

  • 5

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019 1:04:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    for the first two hours you can nap as not much happens. were they true to the characters or the story? [not really] the last hour is pretty good entertainment. captain marvel in her movie was good. in this you really appreciate that captain marvel was a man and would have been much better in the movie. but hey - it was disappointing IF you compare it to the comic book stories or expect it to flow with any previous marvel story line. Remember is is another story with various characters written with amnesia :)

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, July 8, 2019 8:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should have listened to the ratings and stayed home. Worst Avenger movie ever.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, July 5, 2019 3:34:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    stunning, my expectations were too low.

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 11:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolutely awful movie!

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 9:47:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of film, Thor and hulk were a joke, Thanos was dumbed down, Captain Marvel is just horrible.... Hawkeye was the best part and am done with marvel, it ended for me at infinity war..... fingers crossed that DC doesn’t take this path