Regina Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.6 / 10

Release Date: November 12, 2019
Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, May 6, 2019 10:34:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    really good

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, May 6, 2019 10:02:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, May 6, 2019 1:39:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Compares in many ways to Lord of the Rings:Return Of the King. I.E. A great culmination of all the MCU films before this, a strong contender for Best Picture Oscar, and for the same reasons. It's everything we go to big screen theatres to see, extremely well done, and is the capstone of a set of films that have benefited the film industry immensely. This applies to fans of MCU most of all, but not exclusively. Unlike LOTR:ROTK, it leaves lots of room for this series to move forward. Like that one, it's a fast three hours I want to see again.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 8:19:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever 10/10

  • 6

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 7:50:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    fine film........dont listen to the negative users reviews, as their no counting for taste, movie critics rave reviews, users reviews 70 percent,,,,do i need to say more, the very few people just nit-picking the stupid,,,,,,,,were the some issues ????? of course but far from a crappy movie

  • 3

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 7:07:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was very boring until the last 15 minutes. Which was the fight scene. With so many stars in the movie. The script was very badly written.

  • 8

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:47:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw it its good not as good as previous one i thought it was ridiculous having the so call captain marvel she useless and over the top the other thing i thought was ridiculous after Captain marvel carries the ship from who knows where to earth but couldnt stand up to Thanos... then if thats not enough in a epic battle the women manage to be free and in stay area to group for lame assault more metoo b.s.!!!!

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:54:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A little slow at spots, but never left my seat. Nice ending.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 1:40:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good after effects and a great story. Very touching.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:35:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far. An epic movie. We watched this movie again today.