Regina Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.6 / 10

Release Date: November 12, 2019
Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 5

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 2:36:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a woman I go to watch Thor be the god of thunder, if I want to see a pig I will go to the farm to watch one. If they don't make Pepper Iron woman now they're crazy. Still on the fence about the Hulk being both at same time. I will buy the DVD and fast forword the dull parts.

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 2:04:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maybe next time they make another series like this they can correct a few things for the comic book purists. Nick Fury was a white grizzled second world war vet who always had half a cigar lit, and kicked ass. Peter Parker never had a young aunt May. Thor never went goofy or behaved like some vaudeville comedian. The Hulk retained his face when he developed the intellect body merger. Ruffalo looked stupid. Captain America was poorly cast, and written even worse. Iron Man was well cast but badly written as some OCD neurotic. It's almost as if, no one bothered to read the comics before they wrote for them. Stan Lee's mind was going and he could not recall simple events, he had forgotten the foundations he created for his characters. Jack Kirby had a great deal of input.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 2:02:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wild adventure. The best one so far.

  • 3

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 1:57:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Long, boring, cliche, and repetitive. Good thing Marvel is retiring these actors for awhile.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 1:14:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iron was the best character. Captain America was excellent. They did a good job together.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:03:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 10:34:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 9:14:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! The beginning was totally unpredictable and unexpected. The humour was great (as usual)! Donít see how you could improve on it. It is a must see for all Avengers fans!!!!!

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 8:13:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far again from Marvel.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 5:13:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As I predicted, it's predecessor and Endgame easily left Black Panther in the dust for those exaggerating how good it was. The plot, acting and CGI were all superior here but I have little doubt the spammer that lives on this site is diligently posting a hundred reviews a day to lower its score, while conversely pumping up B.P. in the same manner.