Regina Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.64 / 10

Release Date: November 12, 2019
Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:03:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 10:34:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 9:14:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! The beginning was totally unpredictable and unexpected. The humour was great (as usual)! Donít see how you could improve on it. It is a must see for all Avengers fans!!!!!

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 8:13:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far again from Marvel.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 5:13:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As I predicted, it's predecessor and Endgame easily left Black Panther in the dust for those exaggerating how good it was. The plot, acting and CGI were all superior here but I have little doubt the spammer that lives on this site is diligently posting a hundred reviews a day to lower its score, while conversely pumping up B.P. in the same manner.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 2:52:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool scenes. Great soundtrack.

  • 7

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:44:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Could be better. But it is good movie.

  • 5

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:32:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    better second time around as i saw it twice and looking to see it again, but i would still put avengers infinity war a little bit ahead, but their both good films

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:12:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thor needs some exercises. Hulk was funny. Iron man final battle. :( Good movie.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, April 28, 2019 11:21:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie ending. We do not who will directing the next Marvel movies because the genius man who created this universe is not longer with us.