Regina Movies

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

Score: 8.36 / 10

Release Date: March 15, 2019
Director: Justin Baldoni
Producer: Cathy Schulman, Justin Baldoni
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Haley Lu Richardson, Cole Sprouse, Moises Arias, Kimberly Hébert Gregory, Parminder Nagra, Claire Forlani
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 116 minutes

Write a Review


Five Feet Apart movie reviews

  • 10

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, June 16, 2019 8:44:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're reading this and deciding whether or not to watch this story, just do it.

  • 8

    Five Feet Apart

    Friday, April 12, 2019 10:53:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Lots of tears

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Monday, April 8, 2019 12:50:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fairly realistic hospital and description of CF situation. Important for public to know. Good acting.

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:27:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was AMAZING! I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for an adorable romance movie. But be warned, bring some tissues cause you'll need them!!

  • 10

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:26:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie....really enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this movie.

  • 4

    Five Feet Apart

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:29:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a 44 year old man. My 11 year old daughter chose this movie. I think she has a crush on the actor kid. It was well acted, I guess, if you want to sit through two hours of a moody love story about dying kids in a hospital. Some people may enjoy this? This was not a fun night out for me though. Deep moody tones and sad score puntuated an experience I could only compare to a very uncomfortable flight, bordering on unbearable, waiting for the time to be up so I could finally get off the plane.

  • 2

    Five Feet Apart

    Friday, April 5, 2019 3:20:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    really cringey, just a bootleg fault in our stars

  • 8

    Five Feet Apart

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 9:36:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie, just be forewarned that if youíve walked through a serious illness with a family member, this may be especially hard to watch for you. Like a previous review stated, it hit too close to home for me, and I didnít really want the reminder.

  • 10

    Five Feet Apart

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 5:54:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a no fiction story and is so sad but is so moving

  • 9

    Five Feet Apart

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 12:40:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved everything about the movie especially Stella and Will trying to be friends.